0.00 inc. VAT

20/05/2021 6.30-8.00 PM BST (7.30-9.00 PM CET), Online Live Stream

SKU: Sustainable-Future-Impact-Journey-20052021 Category:

Everyone is very welcome to the next online event of Startup Disrupt UK where we will explore the sustainable future topics. Sustainability is a journey, not a destination. Therefore, let us take you on a journey with us with exciting panelist speakers to discuss how technology and people make the world a better place.

📡 The event will be online streamed in English starting at 6:30 PM BST (7:30 PM CET).

🕖 Agenda:
6.30 pm – 6.35 pm BST – Welcome Speech
6.35 pm – 7.30 pm BST – Panel discussion
7.30 pm – 8.00 pm BST– Pitch Night

This event is brought to you with the kind support of ClearlySo, CzechInvest, Microsoft for Startups, LXVI, HubHub, Tyinternety, Grow with Google, and others.

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sustainable Future: Impact Journey”

Event Details

Date: 20/05/2021

Start time: 18:30 BST

End time: 20:00 BST

Venue: Online Live Stream